Dirk’s Shitweed

31 08 2009

Some of you who read my blog won’t find this funny at all, and I apologize in advance. I, on the other hand, thought it was hilarious.

Dirk, one of my employees, just came into work after having the whole weekend off. I asked him how his weekend went. “Pretty good,” he said. “I smoked some Shitweed.”

I laughed like I understood so as not to appear ignorant, but then my curiosity got the better of me.

“What’s Shitweed?” I asked.

He answered, “The kind of weed where after you smoke it, you don’t wanna do SHIT.”

Lol.

Actions

Information

2 responses

31 08 2009
Terri

that is pretty good my friend….my grandfather told me about that years ago when I was 8 after he went to New Mexico for business.

27 09 2009
Dana

Classic! Sure made me laugh.
Nice blog, by the way!

Leave a Reply

